50 / 50 Winners

50/50 Club – October 2019
Draw taken at HCA Comm’ Mtg Tuesday 7th October
First Prize Number 15
Rose Line
Second Prize Number 29
Jenni Wilmott
Third Prize Number 32
Geoff Hattersley
Next Draw
HCA Comm Mtg Tuesday 12th November

50/50 Club – September 2019
Draw taken at HCA Comm’ Mtg Tuesday 10/09/19
 First Prize Number 51
Delyth
Second Prize No.4
Kathleen Regan
Third Prize Number 10
Margaret Honeybourne
Next Draw Tuesday 8th October 2019

50/50 Club – August
Draw taken at Blackheart Music Event Fri 16th August
First Prize Number 42 £22.08p Diana Seago
Second Prize Number 52 £13.25p Delyth
Third Prize Number 47 £8.83p Lynne Broom
Next Draw Tuesday 10th September

50/50 Club – July 2019
Draw taken at HCA Committee Members Mtg Tuesday 9th July
First Prize Number 41, £22-08p, Veronica Hattersley
Second Prize Number 19, £13.25p Yvonne Cook
Third Prize Number 21, £8.83p, Maurice & Moira
Next Draw Tuesday 16th August 2019

50/50 Club – June 2019
Draw taken at HCA Committee Members Mtg Tuesday 11th June
First Prize Number 17, £22-08p, David Pitts
Second Prize Number 5, £13.25p Christopher Cockcroft
Third Prize Number 46, £8.83p, Kim Perry
Next Draw Tuesday 9th July 2019

50/50 Club – May 2019
Draw taken at HCA Committee Members Mtg Tuesday 14th May
First Prize Number 35, £22-08p, Graham Langridge
Second Prize Number 51, £13.25p Delyth Horsley
Third Prize Number 27, £8.83p, Vera Price
Next Draw Tuesday 11th June 2019

50 / 50  Club— April 2019   Draw undertaken on Tuesday 13th April in
presence of HCA  Committee Members;
Winning Numbers; 25 36 8
Next Draw HCA Committee Mtg Tuesday  14th May 2019